Our Service

Range of Services

Project Development

Most problems in project development arise at interfaces, where different processes interlock. Our experience can help you put the finishing touches to your project. Project development is one of our core competencies, but even after a successful start we remain at your side providing advice and support.

Restructuring & Financing

The sudden withdrawal of investors places the whole project in jeopardy. Keep calm! Our experienced team will help you to find alternatives. Our many years of experience guarantee that we have all the necessary means at our disposal to ensure a well-considered, targeted and therefore success-oriented crisis management.

Profit Optimisation

Always keeping your budget in mind, our controllers check and monitor all cost-intensive processes to quickly identify and minimise unnecessary expenditures. Allow us to advise you on alternatives, such as public-private partnerships and the like. Our target is the success of your project.

Process Optimisation

Our consultants inspect your work processes and help to identify, improve or eliminate unnecessary intermediate steps - never losing sight of the big picture. Regardless of what stage a project is at. Place your trust in our wide ranging expertise.

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Unser Service

Überblick über unser Leistungsspektrum

Projektentwicklung

Die meisten Probleme bei der Projekt­entwicklung ent­stehen an Schnitt­stellen, wo ver­schie­dene Prozesse in­einander­greifen. Wir ver­helfen mit unserer Erfahrung Ihrem Projekt zum letzten Schliff. Projekt­ent­wick­lung ist eine unserer Kern­kom­pe­tenzen, doch auch nach erfolg­reichem Start stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Sanierung & Finanzierung

Wenn sich Investoren plötzlich zurück­ziehen, ist schnell das ganze Projekt gefährdet. Ruhe bewahren! Unser erfahrenes Team hilft Ihnen bei der Suche nach Alter­nativen. Dank unserer lang­jährigen Erfahrung verfügen wir über alle nötigen Mittel, ein bedachtes, ziel­sicheres und damit erfolgs­orientiertes Krisen­management zu gewähr­leisten.

Gewinnoptimierung

Mit Blick auf Ihr Budget prüfen und über­wachen unsere Controler alle kosten­intensiven Prozesse, um unnötige Ausgaben schnell zu iden­tifizieren und zu minimieren. Lassen Sie sich von uns auch über Alter­nativen, wie z. B. Public-Private-Partnerships etc. beraten. Der Erfolg ihres Projekts ist unser Ziel.

Prozessoptimierung

Unsere Berater inspizieren Ihre Arbeits­prozesse und helfen dabei, über­flüssige Zwischen­schritte auszumachen, nachzu­bessern oder zu tilgen - immer mit Blick auf das große Ganze. Dabei ist es gleich, in welchem Stadium sich ein Projekt befindet. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman